Secure Verified

  • Top Credited Cast
  • Reviews
8.4/10 by 404 users
Title:Planet Earth
Genre: Documentary
First Air Date: 2006-03-05
Last Air Date: 2006-12-10
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 11
Runtime: 60 min
Overview: David Attenborough celebrates the amazing variety of the natural world in this epic documentary series, filmed over four years across 64 different countries.
Stars: David Attenborough (Himself - Narrator)

1520 Users Online Now