Secure Verified

  • Top Credited Cast
  • Reviews
8/10 by 487 users
Title:Stargate SG-1
Genre: Action & Adventure, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
First Air Date: 1997-07-27
Last Air Date: 2007-06-22
Number of Seasons: 10
Number of Episodes: 214
Runtime: 42 min
Overview: The story of Stargate SG-1 begins about a year after the events of the feature film, when the United States government learns that an ancient alien device called the Stargate can access a network of such devices on a multitude of planets. SG-1 is an elite Air Force special operations team, one of more than two dozen teams from Earth who explore the galaxy and defend against alien threats such as the Goa'uld, Replicators, and the Ori.
Stars: Christopher Judge (Teal'c), Amanda Tapping (Samantha Carter), Michael Shanks (Daniel Jackson), Ben Browder (Cameron Mitchell), Claudia Black (Vala Mal Doran)

1172 Users Online Now