Secure Verified

  • Top Credited Cast
  • Reviews
8.3/10 by 77 users
Title:Frozen Planet
Genre: Documentary
First Air Date: 2011-10-26
Last Air Date: 2011-12-07
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 7
Runtime: 60 min
Overview: David Attenborough travels to the end of the earth, taking viewers on an extraordinary journey across the polar regions of our planet.
Stars: David Attenborough (Narrator)

1425 Users Online Now